7 Chakra beads: crown (amethyst), third eye (lapis), throat (sodalite), heart (aventurine), solar plexus (tiger eye), sacral (yellow jade), and root (red jasper). Fossil jasper, sandalwood, and petrified wood. Hand knotted on silk cord with a rich red silk tassel. Measures approximately 32 1/2” with a 2 1/4” tassel. 

Chakra Bead Mala


    ©2019 by Earthly Elan 

    PO Box 5464

    Manchester, NH 03108

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram